intro4.jpg
Team



WIGA

+43 316 225 265-0
office@wiga.co.at
Geschäftsführung
Gary_web.jpg
Mag. Stefan Gary



WIGA

+43 316 225 265-0
office@wiga.co.at
Geschäftsführung
Wiehn_web.jpg
Arch. DI Jörg Martin Wiehn



WIGA

+43 316 225 265-0
gratzer@wiga.co.at
Assistenz
Gratzer_web.jpg
Christa Gratzer



WIGA

+43 316 225 265-0
paar@wiga.co.at
Assistenz
paar_web.jpg
  Karin Paar



WIGA

+43 316 225 265-22
hackl@wiga.co.at
Bauherrenvertretung
Hackl_web.jpg
DI Florian Hackl



WIGA

+43 316 225 265-14
wakolbinger@wiga.co.at
Bauherrenvertretung
Wakolbinger_web.jpg
DI Gerald Wakolbinger



WIGA

+43 316 225 265-21
maric@wiga.co.at
Bauherrenvertretung
MijanMaric_web.jpg
Mijan Maric



WIGA

+43 316 225 265-21
gogg@wiga.co.at
Bauherrenvertretung
gogg
Claudia Gogg



WIGA

+43 316 225 265-19
schneiter@wiga.co.at
Planung
Schneiter_web.jpg
DI Katharina Schneiter



WIGA

+43 316 225 265-69
sandner@wiga.co.at
Planung
ManuelSandner_web.jpg
DI Manuel Sandner



WIGA

+43 316 225 265-13
riebenbauer@wiga.co.at
Planung
Riebenbauer_web.jpg
DI Gregor Buchner-Riebenbauer



WIGA

+43 664 3000 606
info@wiga.co.at
Marketing/Vertrieb
Grgic_web.jpg
Josipa Grgic



WIGA

+43 664 3000 606
info@wiga.co.at
Marketing/Vertrieb
Fellner_web.jpg
Jacqueline Fellner-Moschner, MBA (derzeit Karenz)



WIGA

+43 316 225 265-16
verwaltung@wiga.co.at
Hausverwaltung
Reisinger
DI Michaela Reisinger



WIGA

+43 316 225 265-16
verwaltung@wiga.co.at
Hausverwaltung
almer
Bianca Almer

Hausbetreuung
Vukadinovic_web.jpg
Branka Vukadinovic



WIGA

+43 316 225 265-11
dobnik@wiga.co.at
Controlling
Mag. Markus Dobnik
Mag. Markus Dobnik



WIGA

+43 316 225 265-11
konrad@wiga.co.at
Rechnungswesen
Konrad
Petra Konrad

WIGA
KONTAKT
WIGA Investment- & Beteiligungs GmbH
Grabenstraße 178, 8010 Graz, Austria
office@wiga.co.at, +43 (0)316 225 265
Mo.-Do. 8:00-12:00 und 13:00-17:00
Fr. 8:00-12:30