SPACER
Das Team der WIGA
 



+43 316 225 265-0
office@wiga.co.at
Geschäftsführung
Gary_web.jpg
Mag. Stefan Gary



+43 316 225 265-0
office@wiga.co.at
Geschäftsführung
Wiehn_web.jpg
Arch. DI Jörg Martin Wiehn



+43 316 225 265-18
gratzer@wiga.co.at
Assistenz
Gratzer_web.jpg
Christa Gratzer



+43 316 225 265-10
zirngast@wiga.co.at
Assistenz
Zirngast_web.jpg
Julia Zirngast



+43 316 225 265-22
hackl@wiga.co.at
Bauherrenvertretung
Hackl_web.jpg
DI Florian Hackl



+43 316 225 265-14
wakolbinger@wiga.co.at
Bauherrenvertretung
Wakolbinger_web.jpg
DI Gerald Wakolbinger



+43 316 225 265-21
maric@wiga.co.at
Bauherrenvertretung
MijanMaric_web.jpg
Mijan Maric



+43 316 225 265-21
gogg@wiga.co.at
Bauherrenvertretung
gogg
Claudia Gogg



+43 316 225 265-19
schneiter@wiehn.at
Planung
Schneiter_web.jpg
DI Katharina Schneiter



+43 316 225 265-17
sandner@wiehn.at
Planung
ManuelSandner_web.jpg
DI Manuel Sandner



+43 316 225 265-13
riebenbauer@wiehn.at
Planung
Riebenbauer_web.jpg
DI Gregor Buchner-Riebenbauer



+43 316 225 265-69
bartl@wiehn.at
Planung
NinaBartl_web.jpg
DI Nina Bartl



+43 664 3000 615
grgic@wiga.co.at
Vertrieb/Marketing
Grgic_web.jpg
Josipa Grgic



+43 664 3000 616
fellner@wiga.co.at
Vertrieb/Marketing
Fellner_web.jpg
Jacqueline Fellner-Moschner, MBA



+43 316 225 265-16
reisinger@wiga.co.at
Hausverwaltung
Reisinger
DI Michaela Reisinger



+43 316 225 265-16
almer@wiga.co.at
Hausverwaltung & Vertrieb
almer
Bianca Almer



office@wiga.co.at
Hausbetreuung
Vukadinovic_web.jpg
Branka Vukadinovic



+43 316 225 265-11
dobnik@wiga.co.at
Controlling
Dobnik
Mag. Markus Dobnik



+43 316 225 265-11
konrad@wiga.co.at
Rechnungswesen
gogg
Petra Konrad


WIGA